## Nexstim

## PROPOSAL OF THE NOMINATION COMMITTEE OF NEXSTIM PLC'S ("COMPANY") TO THE EXTRAORDINARY GENERAL MEETING OF SHAREHOLDERS REGARDING ELECTION OF NEW BOARD MEMBERS AND CHAIRMAN OF THE BOARD OF DIRECTORS

It was noted that Ken Charhut and Juliet Thompson have resigned from the Company's Board of Directors.

The Nomination Committee of Nexstim proposes to the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders that:

- the Extraordinary General Meeting of Shareholders confirms that the number of members in the Board of Directors is to be five (5);
- Martin Forss and Leena Niemistö shall, in accordance with their consent, be elected as new member of the Board of Directors for a period until the end of next the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders and;
- Leena Niemistö shall, in accordance with her consent, be elected as the Chairman of the Board of Directors for the above-mentioned period and Rohan Hoare as the Deputy Chairman.

Martin Jamieson is continuing as an ordinary member of the Board of Directors. Tomas Holmberg and Rohan Hoare shall continue as members of the Board of Directors

Leena Niemistö is independent from the Company but not in respect of the shareholders of the Company as she holds a controlling majority in a company called Kaikarhenni Oy which holds 13.51% of all registered shares and votes in the Company. Martin Forss is independent both from the Company and its shareholders.

The curriculum vitae of the new members of the Board of Directors are available at the Company's website <u>https://nexstim.com/investors/shareholder-meetings</u>.

It is the collective opinion of the Nomination Committee that the proposed new members of the Board of Directors and the Board of Directors in its entirety are suitable for the assignment both collectively and individually and that Leena Niemistö is suitable for the position as Chairman of the Board of Directors.